East African Community

Linked title: East African Community
Posted: 09/08/2017 - 20:42
Updated: 12/11/2019 - 16:12
Category: Economy

The East African Community (EAC) is an intergovernmental organisation composed of six countries in the African Great Lakes region in eastern Africa: Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda. The EAC is an integral part of the African Economic Community.

Burundi Kenya Rwanda South Sudan Tanzania Uganda