Worldbank country information

Linked title: World Bank country information
Posted: 05/16/2013 - 10:38
Updated: 12/16/2019 - 18:47
Category: Development

Part of the World Bank's website, with information, analysis and reports on its projects and strategic plans.

Algeria: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/algeria
Angola: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/angola
Benin: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/benin
Botswana: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/botswana
Burkina Faso: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/burkinafaso
Burundi: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/burundi
Cameroon: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/cameroon
Cape Verde: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/capeverde
CAR: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/centralafricanrepublic
Chad: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/chad
Comoros: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/comoros
Congo Brazzaville: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/congo
Côte d'Ivoire: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/cotedivoire
DRC: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/drc
Djibouti: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/djibouti
Egypt: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/equatorialguinea
Eritrea: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/eritrea
Ethiopia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/ethiopia
Gabon: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/gabon
Gambia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/gambia
Ghana: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/ghana
Guinea: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/guinea
Guinea-Bissau: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/guineabissau
Kenya: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/kenya
Lesotho: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/lesotho
Liberia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/liberia
Libya: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/libya
Madagascar: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/madagascar
Malawi: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/malawi
Mali: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/mali
Mauritania: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/mauritania
Mauritius: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/mauritius
Morocco: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/morocco
Mozambique: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/mozambique
Namibia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/namibia
Niger: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/niger
Nigeria: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/nigeria
Rwanda: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/saotome
Senegal: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/senegal
Seychelles: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/seychelles
Sierra Leone: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/sierra-leone
Somalia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/somalia
South Africa: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/southafrica
South Sudan: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/southsudan
Sudan: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/sudan
Swaziland: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/swaziland
Tanzania: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/tanzania
Togo: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/togo
Tunisia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/tunisia
Uganda: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/uganda
Zambia: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/zambia
Zimbabwe: http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/zimbabwe