West African Economic and Monetary Union

Linked title: West African Economic and Monetary Union
Posted: 05/16/2018 - 15:52
Updated: 12/11/2019 - 16:12
Category: Economy

The West African Monetary and Economic Union (also known under the French acronym, UEMOA) was established with the Treaty signed in Dakar on 10 January, 1994 by the Heads of State and Government of seven West African countries using the CFA Franc in common.

Benin: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Burkina Faso: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Côte d'Ivoire: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Guinea-Bissau: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Mali: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Niger: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Senegal: http://www.uemoa.int/en
Togo: http://www.uemoa.int/en