West African Development Bank

Linked title: West African Development Bank
Posted: 05/16/2018 - 15:58
Updated: 12/11/2019 - 16:12
Category: Economy

The West African Development Bank (BOAD) is the common development finance institution of the member countries of the West African Monetary Union (WAMU). It was established by an Agreement signed on 14 November 1973, and became operational in 1976. Member countries include Benin, Burkina, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal, and Togo.

Benin: https://www.boad.org/en/
Burkina Faso: https://www.boad.org/en/
Côte d'Ivoire: https://www.boad.org/en/
Guinea-Bissau: https://www.boad.org/en/
Mali: https://www.boad.org/en/
Niger: https://www.boad.org/en/
Senegal: https://www.boad.org/en/
Togo: https://www.boad.org/en/