Our World In Data

Linked title: Our World In Data
Posted: 03/01/2019 - 18:20
Updated: 03/01/2019 - 18:20
Category: Other data and statistics

Our World in Data is a non-profit website that brings together the data and research on the powerful, long-run trends reshaping our world. Our World in Data and the SDG-Tracker are collaborative efforts between researchers at the University of Oxford, who are the scientific editors of the website content; and the non-profit organization Global Change Data Lab, who publishes and maintains the website and the data tools that make our work possible.

Algeria: https://ourworldindata.org/country/algeria
Angola: https://ourworldindata.org/country/angola
Benin: https://ourworldindata.org/country/benin
Botswana: https://ourworldindata.org/country/botswana
Burkina Faso: https://ourworldindata.org/country/burkina-faso
Burundi: https://ourworldindata.org/country/burundi
Cameroon: https://ourworldindata.org/country/cameroon
Cape Verde: https://ourworldindata.org/country/cape-verde
CAR: https://ourworldindata.org/country/central-african-republic
Chad: https://ourworldindata.org/country/chad
Comoros: https://ourworldindata.org/country/comoros
Congo Brazzaville: https://ourworldindata.org/country/congo
Côte d'Ivoire: https://ourworldindata.org/country/cote-divoire
DRC: https://ourworldindata.org/country/democratic-republic-of-congo
Djibouti: https://ourworldindata.org/country/djibouti
Egypt: https://ourworldindata.org/country/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: https://ourworldindata.org/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea: https://ourworldindata.org/country/eritrea
Ethiopia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/ethiopia
Gabon: https://ourworldindata.org/country/gabon
Gambia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/gambia
Ghana: https://ourworldindata.org/country/ghana
Guinea: https://ourworldindata.org/country/guinea
Guinea-Bissau: https://ourworldindata.org/country/guinea-bissau
Kenya: https://ourworldindata.org/country/kenya
Lesotho: https://ourworldindata.org/country/lesotho
Liberia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/liberia
Libya: https://ourworldindata.org/country/libya
Madagascar: https://ourworldindata.org/country/madagascar
Malawi: https://ourworldindata.org/country/malawi
Mali: https://ourworldindata.org/country/mali
Mauritania: https://ourworldindata.org/country/mauritania
Mauritius: https://ourworldindata.org/country/mauritius
Morocco: https://ourworldindata.org/country/morocco
Mozambique: https://ourworldindata.org/country/mozambique
Namibia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/namibia
Niger: https://ourworldindata.org/country/niger
Nigeria: https://ourworldindata.org/country/nigeria
Rwanda: https://ourworldindata.org/country/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: https://ourworldindata.org/country/sao-tome-and-principe
Senegal: https://ourworldindata.org/country/senegal
Seychelles: https://ourworldindata.org/country/seychelles
Sierra Leone: https://ourworldindata.org/country/sierra-leone
Somalia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/somalia
South Africa: https://ourworldindata.org/country/south-africa
South Sudan: https://ourworldindata.org/country/south-sudan
Sudan: https://ourworldindata.org/country/sudan
Swaziland: https://ourworldindata.org/country/swaziland
Tanzania: https://ourworldindata.org/country/tanzania
Togo: https://ourworldindata.org/country/togo
Tunisia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/tunisia
Uganda: https://ourworldindata.org/country/uganda
Zambia: https://ourworldindata.org/country/zambia
Zimbabwe: https://ourworldindata.org/country/zimbabwe