OECD Sahel and West Africa Club

Linked title: OECD Sahel and West Africa Club
Posted: 11/28/2018 - 17:24
Updated: 12/16/2019 - 18:47
Category: Development

The Sahel and West Africa Club (SWAC) is an independent, international platform. Its mission is to promote regional policies that will improve the economic and social well-being of people in the Sahel and West Africa.

Benin: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Burkina Faso: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Côte d'Ivoire: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Gambia: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Ghana: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Guinea: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Guinea-Bissau: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Liberia: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Mali: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Mauritania: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Niger: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Nigeria: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Senegal: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Sierra Leone: http://www.oecd.org/swac/
Togo: http://www.oecd.org/swac/