OECD iLibrary

Linked title: OECD iLibrary
Posted: 09/13/2017 - 19:21
Updated: 01/09/2020 - 15:03
Category: Publications

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It replaced SourceOECD in July 2010. OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).

Algeria: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/algeria
Angola: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/angola
Benin: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/benin
Botswana: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/botswana
Burkina Faso: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/burkinafaso
Burundi: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/burundi
Cameroon: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/cameroon
Cape Verde: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/capeverde
CAR: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/centralafricanrepublic
Chad: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/chad
Comoros: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/comoros
Congo Brazzaville: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/congo
Côte d'Ivoire: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/cotedivoire/
DRC: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/congothedemocraticrepublicofthe
Djibouti: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/djibouti
Egypt: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/equatorialguinea
Eritrea: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/eritrea
Ethiopia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/ethiopia
Gabon: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/gabon
Gambia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/gambia
Ghana: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/ghana
Guinea: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/guinea
Guinea-Bissau: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/guineabissau
Kenya: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/kenya
Lesotho: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/lesotho
Liberia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/liberia
Libya: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/libyanarabjamahiriya
Madagascar: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/madagascar
Malawi: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/malawi
Mali: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/mali
Mauritania: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/mauritania
Mauritius: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/mauritius
Morocco: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/morocco
Mozambique: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/mozambique
Namibia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/namibia
Niger: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/niger
Nigeria: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/nigeria
Rwanda: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/saotomeandprincipe
Senegal: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/senegal
Seychelles: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/seychelles
Sierra Leone: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/sierraleone
Somalia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/somalia
South Africa: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/southafrica
South Sudan: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/southsudan
Sudan: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/sudan
Swaziland: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/swaziland
Tanzania: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/tanzania
Togo: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/togo
Tunisia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/tunisia
Uganda: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/uganda
Zambia: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/zambia
Zimbabwe: http://www.oecd-ilibrary.org/zimbabwe