OECD Economic Cooperation and Development

Linked title: OECD Economic Cooperation and Development
Posted: 09/13/2017 - 20:42
Updated: 01/09/2020 - 13:13
Category: Development

The mission of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is to promote policies that will improve the economic and social well-being of people around the world. The OECD provides a forum in which governments can work together to share experiences and seek solutions to common problems; works with governments to understand what drives economic, social and environmental change; measures productivity and global flows of trade and investment; and analyses and compares data to predict future trends.

Algeria: http://www.oecd.org/countries/algeria/
Angola: http://www.oecd.org/countries/angola
Benin: http://www.oecd.org/countries/benin
Botswana: http://www.oecd.org/countries/botswana
Burkina Faso: http://www.oecd.org/countries/burkinafaso
Burundi: http://www.oecd.org/countries/burundi
Cameroon: http://www.oecd.org/countries/cameroon
Cape Verde: http://www.oecd.org/countries/capeverde
CAR: http://www.oecd.org/countries/centralafricanrepublic
Chad: http://www.oecd.org/countries/chad
Comoros: http://www.oecd.org/countries/comoros
Congo Brazzaville: http://www.oecd.org/countries/congo
Côte d'Ivoire: http://www.oecd.org/countries/cotedivoire/
DRC: http://www.oecd.org/countries/democraticrepublicofthecongo/
Djibouti: http://www.oecd.org/countries/djibouti
Egypt: http://www.oecd.org/countries/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: http://www.oecd.org/countries/equatorialguinea
Eritrea: http://www.oecd.org/countries/eritrea
Ethiopia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/ethiopia
Gabon: http://www.oecd.org/countries/gabon
Gambia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/gambia
Ghana: http://www.oecd.org/countries/ghana
Guinea: http://www.oecd.org/countries/guinea
Guinea-Bissau: http://www.oecd.org/countries/guineabissau
Kenya: http://www.oecd.org/countries/kenya
Lesotho: http://www.oecd.org/countries/lesotho
Liberia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/liberia
Libya: http://www.oecd.org/countries/libya
Madagascar: http://www.oecd.org/countries/madagascar
Malawi: http://www.oecd.org/countries/malawi
Mali: http://www.oecd.org/countries/mali
Mauritania: http://www.oecd.org/countries/mauritania
Mauritius: http://www.oecd.org/countries/mauritius
Morocco: http://www.oecd.org/countries/morocco
Mozambique: http://www.oecd.org/countries/mozambique
Namibia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/namibia
Niger: http://www.oecd.org/countries/niger
Nigeria: http://www.oecd.org/countries/nigeria
Rwanda: http://www.oecd.org/countries/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: http://www.oecd.org/countries/saotomeandprincipe
Senegal: http://www.oecd.org/countries/senegal
Seychelles: http://www.oecd.org/countries/seychelles
Sierra Leone: http://www.oecd.org/countries/sierraleone
Somalia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/somalia
South Africa: http://www.oecd.org/countries/southafrica
South Sudan: http://www.oecd.org/countries/southsudan
Sudan: http://www.oecd.org/countries/sudan
Swaziland: http://www.oecd.org/countries/swaziland
Tanzania: http://www.oecd.org/countries/tanzania
Togo: http://www.oecd.org/countries/togo
Tunisia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/tunisia
Uganda: http://www.oecd.org/countries/uganda
Zambia: http://www.oecd.org/countries/zambia
Zimbabwe: http://www.oecd.org/countries/zimbabwe