Multi Annual Strategic Plans (Dutch)

Linked title: Multi Annual Strategic Plans (Dutch)
Posted: 09/13/2017 - 17:18
Updated: 12/16/2019 - 18:47
Category: Development

In the field of foreign trade and development cooperation the Netherlands has a special relationship with certain countries. These are known as ‘focus countries’ when the relationship revolves around trade and ‘partner countries’ when it revolves around development cooperation. The Netherlands has 15 partner countries in total. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs (BZ) draws up Multi-Annual Strategic Plans setting out the details of development cooperation policy in each country.

Benin Burundi Ethiopia Ghana Kenya Mali Mozambique Rwanda Uganda