CIVICUS Monitor

Linked title: CIVICUS Monitor
Posted: 06/16/2018 - 18:06
Updated: 06/16/2018 - 18:06
Category: Human rights

The CIVICUS Monitor is a research tool that provides close to real-time data on the state of civil society and civic freedoms in 196 countries. The data is generated through a collaboration with more than 20 civil society research partners, and input from a number of independent human rights evaluations.

Algeria: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/algeria
Angola: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/angola
Benin: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/benin
Botswana: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/botswana
Burkina Faso: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/burkina-faso
Burundi: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/burundi
Cameroon: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/cameroon
Cape Verde: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/cape-verde
CAR: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/central-african-republic
Chad: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/chad
Comoros: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/comoros
Congo Brazzaville: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/republicofthecongo
C├┤te d'Ivoire: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/cote-divoire
DRC: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/democratic-republic-congo
Djibouti: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/djibouti
Egypt: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/eritrea
Ethiopia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/ethiopia
Gabon: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/gabon
Gambia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/gambia
Ghana: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/ghana
Guinea: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/guinea
Guinea-Bissau: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/guinea-bissau
Kenya: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/kenya
Lesotho: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/lesotho
Liberia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/liberia
Libya: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/libya
Madagascar: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/madagascar
Malawi: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/malawi
Mali: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/mali
Mauritania: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/mauritania
Mauritius: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/mauritius
Morocco: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/morocco
Mozambique: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/mozambique
Namibia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/namibia
Niger: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/niger
Nigeria: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/nigeria
Rwanda: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/sao-tome-and-principe
Senegal: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/senegal
Seychelles: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/seychelles
Sierra Leone: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/sierra-leone
Somalia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/somalia
South Africa: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/south-africa
South Sudan: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/south-sudan
Sudan: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/sudan
Swaziland: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/swaziland
Tanzania: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/tanzania
Togo: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/togo
Tunisia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/tunisia
Uganda: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/uganda
Zambia: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/zambia
Zimbabwe: https://monitor.civicus.org/country/zimbabwe