Central Bank of West African States

Linked title: Central Bank of West African States
Posted: 05/17/2018 - 11:33
Updated: 12/11/2019 - 16:12
Category: Economy

The Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) is an international public institution with headquarters in Dakar, Senegal. It is the common issuing institution of the member States of the West African Monetary Union (WAMU). Currently, there are eight (08) member States in the Monetary Union: Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal and Togo.

Benin: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Burkina Faso: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Côte d'Ivoire: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Guinea-Bissau: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Mali: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Niger: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Senegal: https://www.bceao.int/en/
Togo: https://www.bceao.int/en/