Arab Maghreb Union

Linked title: Arab Maghreb Union
Posted: 06/11/2018 - 14:17
Updated: 12/11/2019 - 16:12
Category: Economy

The Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) is a trade agreement aiming for economic and future political unity among Arab countries of the Maghreb in North Africa. Its members are the nations of Algeria, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco and Tunisia.

Algeria Libya Mauritania Morocco Tunisia