AfricanLii access to law

Linked title: AfricanLii access to law
Posted: 09/08/2017 - 14:28
Updated: 09/08/2017 - 14:28
Category: Government, law, politics and elections

The African Legal Information Institute (AfricanLII) is a project of the Democratic Governance and Rights Unit (DGRU) at the Department of Public Law, Faculty of Law, University of Cape Town. It was incubated at the Southern Africa Litigation Center (SALC). AfricanLII's main goal is to promote Free Access to Law and Open Justice in Africa.

Algeria: https://www.africanlii.org/country/algeria
Angola: https://www.africanlii.org/country/angola
Benin: https://www.africanlii.org/country/benin
Botswana: https://www.africanlii.org/country/botswana
Burkina Faso: https://www.africanlii.org/country/burkina-faso
Burundi: https://www.africanlii.org/country/burundi
Cameroon: https://www.africanlii.org/country/cameroon
Cape Verde: https://www.africanlii.org/country/cape-verde
CAR: https://www.africanlii.org/country/central-african-republic
Chad: https://www.africanlii.org/country/chad
Congo Brazzaville: https://www.africanlii.org/country/congo
Côte d'Ivoire: https://www.africanlii.org/country/ivory-coast
DRC: https://www.africanlii.org/country/democratic-republic-congo
Djibouti: https://www.africanlii.org/country/djibouti
Egypt: https://www.africanlii.org/country/egypt
Equatorial Guinea: https://www.africanlii.org/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea: https://www.africanlii.org/country/eritrea
Ethiopia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/ethiopia
Gabon: https://www.africanlii.org/country/gabon
Gambia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/gambia
Ghana: https://www.africanlii.org/country/ghana
Guinea: https://www.africanlii.org/country/guinea-conakri
Guinea-Bissau: https://www.africanlii.org/country/guinea-bissau
Kenya: https://www.africanlii.org/country/kenya
Lesotho: https://www.africanlii.org/country/lesotho
Liberia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/liberia
Libya: https://www.africanlii.org/country/libya
Madagascar: https://www.africanlii.org/country/madagascar
Malawi: https://www.africanlii.org/country/malawi
Mali: https://www.africanlii.org/country/mali
Mauritania: https://www.africanlii.org/country/mauritania
Mauritius: https://www.africanlii.org/country/mauritius
Morocco: https://www.africanlii.org/country/morocoo
Mozambique: https://www.africanlii.org/country/mozambique
Namibia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/namibia
Niger: https://www.africanlii.org/country/niger
Nigeria: https://www.africanlii.org/country/nigeria
Rwanda: https://www.africanlii.org/country/rwanda
Sao tome and principe: https://www.africanlii.org/country/s%C3%A3o-tom%C3%A9-and-pr%C3%ADncipe
Senegal: https://www.africanlii.org/country/senegal
Seychelles: https://www.africanlii.org/country/seychelles
Sierra Leone: https://www.africanlii.org/country/sierra-leone
Somalia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/somalia
South Africa: https://www.africanlii.org/country/south-africa
South Sudan: https://www.africanlii.org/country/south-sudan
Sudan: https://www.africanlii.org/country/sudan
Swaziland: https://www.africanlii.org/country/swaziland
Tanzania: https://www.africanlii.org/country/tanzania
Togo: https://www.africanlii.org/country/togo
Tunisia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/tunisia
Uganda: https://www.africanlii.org/country/uganda
Zambia: https://www.africanlii.org/country/zambia
Zimbabwe: https://www.africanlii.org/country/zimbabwe